Fake News #10

z used fake news ama (18)

Back in Short Trousers at Brocklehurst High

EXCLUSIVE Brocklehurst Bugle

(Photograph posed by models)

 

Boys up to the age of eighteen and beyond at Brocklehurst High will be made to wear short trousers as part of their school uniform from next term.

It is part of a new disciplinary regime that also sees the return of the whippy crook-handled rattan cane.

New headmaster Dr. GOF Powell made the announcement this week in a letter to parents of the 750 boys-only school.

Dr. Powell told the Brocklehurst Bugle in an interview, “The boys need to know that they are not yet adults. They are children and they should be treated as such. Wearing short trousers will be a constant reminder of that.

“They should also respect adults at all times and obey instructions.”

Dr. Powell became headmaster in January with the remit from school governors to “tighten up discipline”.

He said that after the government announced it would allow schools to reintroduce corporal punishment, Brocklehurst High wrote a new code of conduct.

“Boys will be left in no doubt about the consequences if they do not adhere to the rules,” he said.

Dr. Powell is on record as a strong supporter of the cane. He was one of a number of educationalists who lobbied for its reintroduction.

He told the Brocklehurst Bugle the cane could be used on boys of all ages, but he intended to target the eldest pupils in the sixth-form first.

“We have pupils who are eighteen years old and they have no idea how they are supposed to behave. There are only a few months before they leave school so we do not have time to waste. They must know that I will not hesitate to deliver a sound six-of-the-best across the backside of any sixth-former – including the prefects – if I deem they deserve such punishment.”

The new rulings have largely been welcomed by parents. Mrs. Alison Golightly, the chairwoman of the school’s Parent Teacher Association, told the Brocklehurst Bugle, “I think many parents will welcome the reintroduction of the cane. My own son is completely out of control at home. I have no husband and I hope the headmaster will beat some manners into him.”

Boys at the school had mixed reactions to the introduction of short trousers. Oliver Bateman-Manning, aged 18, the head boy of the school, said it might be good to wear short trousers in the hot summer months, but “they will freeze our knees off in winter”.

Another sixth-former who did not wish to be named said, “Short trousers can be very sexy. Of course, it depends on a boy’s legs and bum.”

Senior boys welcomed news of the reintroduction of the cane. John Herbert, aged 18, said, “Discipline has been poor for many years. A sore backside is a small price to pay if we get good A-level grades and get to a top university.”

 

Picture credit: Sting Pictures

More Fake News stories here

 

Other stories you might like

My first spanking — aged 18!

The headmaster’s guests

First day of term

 

More stories from Charles Hamilton II are on the MMSA website

 

Charles Hamilton the Second

charleshamiltonthesecond@gmail.com

 

One comment

  1. Charles: It has been some time since I last left comments, although I receive one of your titillating tales every few days via Email. I am moved to remark most favorably upon your title “The meter reader” . I enjoy ALL your stories, some more than others, but all of them bring on a little “stiffness”. The Meter Reader struck a note with me, & brought back memories from long ago. I spent six years at a boys boarding (lodging ?) school, & I previously recounted to you my homosexual education there , that was not part of the curriculum ! I had a sum of money left to me by an Aunt, & after graduation ( I was sixteen) I purchased a pickup truck , & packed clothes & essentials & never ever returned to the family home. I needed a job so that I could refill my bank account (it was by no means depleted, but I wanted to replace the money I had spent on my “lorry” & other necessities. In northern Ontario (Canada) I was aware that a townsite was being constructed for a Uranium mine (Denison Mines) & I drove in to the site off the main highway some twenty odd miles. I approached a construction superintendent (they wore white hardhats) & asked for a job. He gave me a job removing nails from the boards of a farmhouse they had razed & stacking the lumber. After two days he sent me to work with the carpenters, & after a day, they had no further need of a “gopher (go for ) so the Super said he would send me to the chief electrician, but that he was tyrant to work for, & I should not be surprised to be sent away the first day. He gave me outlets to install & wire & asked me if I knew how, & I told him yes, & what distance from the floor & how far apart did he want the outlets. He told me & I went to work, he came back in a couple of hours, inspected my work & told me it was a “good job”. He told the super that he wanted me assigned permanently to him. The company had an on site camp, so I was housed & fed, had movies , a games room, showers & it cost me NOTHING. After two months The electrician & I were assigned to another location & we rented a house outside of town, & shared costs. After several weeks Jim accosted me for not doing my designated chores, & told me to
    start the chores now & to forget about going into the city (it was a Saturday). I told him that I had to do what he said at work, but not at home, so he could “fuck off !” He looked at me & said ” You are sixteen aren’t you ? ”
    I told him “yes, so what ?” He said well little boy, you need to learn to control your mouth, you are still a kid in your attitude & we will deal with that problem right now !”. Jim was in his late thirties or very early forties, & in first class physical condition. He grabbed my arm, dragged me to a chair , sat down, pulled me over his lap, lowered my short trousers (they had an elastic waist) pulled my Jockey shorts to my knees , & proceeded to spank my bare ass . I had been severely thrashed with straps, taws, riding crops, paddles & God knows what else, & caned innumerable times, but I think I was only spanked once, & that by a lady teacher. I could not believe how much that spanking hurt. By the time I had received 20 or so swats , I was crying & bawling & kicking my legs. He clamped his leg over mine, & delivered a severe spanking to my thighs, which stung more than my bum. I was howling, & finally was pleading with him to stop. In his own good time he released me, & I certainly did the dancing about rubbing my ass. I was told to go into the washroom & “make myself presentable”. . When I came out he ordered me to get my chores done NOW! It took a couple of hours & he inspected the job & told me it was a good job. I was also told that if I EVER spoke to him in such a manner again, he would blister my ass with whatever was handy, & if it was at work, it would be in front of all the men . I did my chores daily after that . Some time later I came home drunk, after a bout with the boys in a tavern. It was about two in the morning & I had driven 20 miles home . Jim was waiting, told me to take a shower & go to bed. I did so, & in the morning he told me to stay in bed & he would report me as sick. After dinner we watched TV, & shortly before bed, he said sit down ! You & I need to talk. I was lectured on my disregard for traffic rules (driving drunk), that I was in violation of several pieces of legislation ( drinking under age etc) & that in any case he would not harbor drunks in his house. He got up & went into his bedroom & came back with a two tailed leather strap, & told me to take my jeans & Jockey shorts “OFF”. I told him “NO…I don’t have to do this & I will go to the motel down the road . ”
    He told me I could do so if I wished …AFTER he gave me a strapping I would remember !” Once again he grabbed my arm bent me over the arm of the sofa, unfastened & lowered my jeans & Jockeys, & told me to hold on & not even think about moving out of position. I had been strapped countless times by my father, but that strapping was unendurable. I was writhing & kicking so much that he grabbed the back of my shirt, twisted it into a handhold, & left me welted from the small of my back to the backs of my knees. I howled & yelled & begged, all to no avail. He finally stopped & I collapsed in a heap on the floor. Jim allowed me to lie there for a few minutes & when I had settled down , he said, ” Now boy, tell me, at that Hoity-Toity school you went to did you ever suck a cock ?” I nodded my head “yes”. He opened his belt, top button of his flies & undid the zipper & released his cock. He said ” Get over here, down on your knees & suck !” I was told that a second dose of the strap awaited if I did not perform to his satisfaction. Within five minutes he ejaculated, & I had to swallow quickly to contain his semen. He told me to stand up & he stood as well & hugged me. He went into the bedroom & brought out a small jar , sat down & had me lie across his lap. I was afraid I was going to receive a spanking as well, but he spread a cream onto my buttocks & thighs & massaged them. I was told to get up & bend over the arm of the sofa again, & he stepped out of his jeans & Jockeys , displaying a very nice erection. He told me to reach my arms back & spread my ass cheeks. I had no doubt Why. I complied & he lubed my anus & the insides of my cheeks, & then lubed his cock, & presented it to my anus. It took very little nudging before he gained entry, & then began thrusts the full length of his cock. He had reached a hand around & taken hold of my cock which was fully erect, & he stroked me as he pistoned my bum. In due course, I ejaculated & shortly afterwards he did the same. We lay there panting for several minutes & then he arose & I followed. He put an arm around me , hugged me & said “I have wanted to do that since the first time I laid eyes on that magnificent bubble butt of yours “. He smiled & said ” I think it is time for bed ” I nodded , said “Thank You Sir ” & turned towards my room. He grabbed me with both hands, pointed towards his bedroom & said I think you should sleep in my bed tonight !” I turned towards his room & he said “Brian….only if you want to !” I never slept in my own bed for as long as we worked together ….a little over two years. He spanked me on a regular basis, but not severely…mind you I cried & bawled most times, but the long bouts of sex afterwards always was great. Those days are gone but not forgotten.
    Cheers! Charles I look forward to reading more of your literary masterpieces.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment